Wed. 26.09.2018 TONER LOW + GAIA + FORESHADOWER @ Underwerket, Copenhagen (DK)


Fri. 28.09.2018 TONER LOW + KAISER + SCARLET @ Semifinal, Helsinki (FI)


Sat. 29.09.2018 TONER LOW + KAISER + SCARLET @ Varjobaari, Tampere (FI)


Wed. 03.10.2018 TONER LOW + KAISER + I, CAPTAIN @ TVO, Turku (FI)


Fri. 05.10.2018 TONER LOW + EAGLE TWIN + LONELY KAMEL + HÄLLAS + DOMKRAFT +

SPURV + KROKOFANT + SÁVER @ Høstsabbat - Kulturkirken Jakob, Oslo (NO)


Sat. 06.10.2018 TONER LOW + SUMA @ Plan B, Malmö (SE)


Sat. 20.10.2018 AMENRA + TONER LOW + HEMELBESTORMER + SOUL GRIP @ Gebr. De Nobel, Leiden (NL)


Thu. 22.11.2018 TONER LOW + DĚTI DEŠTĚ @ Modrá Vopice, Prague (CZ)


Sat. 24.11.2018 TONER LOW + more @ Haywire Festival - Reflektor, Timisoara (RO)





Sat. 10.11.2018 KRU$H + CRUSTENUNIE + HARD VOOR WEINIG @ AZ, Mülheim (DE)




Sat. 17.11.2018 DANNY RAMIREZ + ZZZ + THE FILTHY EWOKS + GOLDEN CAVES +

TIJGER TIJGER + more @ PlugPop - De Schuit, Katwijk (NL)