Sat. 14.03.2020 DANNY RAMIREZ + RAMSKOP @ Lazaru's, Leiden (NL)


Fri. 20.03.2020 DANNY RAMIREZ @ Podium Bredius, Woerden (NL)




Sat. 29.02.2020 KRUSH + MOB 47 + CONTORTURE + GEWOON FUCKING RAGGEN + PRESSURE PACT + HETZE +

PLAGUE THIRTEEN + FREDDIE AND THE VANGRAILS @ Smash The Silence - Cafe Bristol, Gent (BE)


Fri. 13.03.2020 KRUSH + CRUSTENUNIE + SLAPENDE HONDEN + FUCKIN' PISSED @ ACU, Utrecht (NL)


Sat. 21.03.2020 KRUSH + THROATSTABBER + LOCURA + TENSE REACTION @ Resistor, Leiden (NL)




Fri. 24.04.2020 TONER LOW + KRUSH + HOMETOWN CREW @ AZ, Mülheim (DE)


Sat. 25.04.2020 TONER LOW + KRUSH + more @ Eternal Noise Misery vol. III - Eternia Smichov, Prague (CZ)


Sun. 26.04.2020 TONER LOW + KRUSH + more @ Sibiř, Brno (CZ)


Thu. 07.05.2020 TONER LOW + SUMA + NEPHTYS @ Magasin 4, Brussels (BE)


Fri. 22.05.2020 TONER LOW + EREMIT + PRESSOR @ Zollkantine, Bremen (DE)


Sat. 20.06.2020 TONER LOW + ODD COUPLE + SUNNATA + GOSHAWK + FEDERHALL + JOHNNY ROCKSKIN +

POZOR VLAK @ Kautzrecordz' Bandz´n´Friendz Festival Vol. 1 - Heyrothsberger Park, Biederitz (DE)